elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pregnancy and tmi

Thought I was pregnant for a while today, when I realized I was five days late and I woke up puking. This thought was, you know, completely unrelated to the fact that I haven't had sex with a man since, um. November? October?

But there's always the possibility of alien impregnation, or me being the next *cough* virgin mary, or that some sperm learned how to fly and thought I was inviting.

Or y'know, that I'm crazy.

But yes. There is blood. Yay! Except, fuck, because I have to wake up at 3:30 to get to work at 5am - so is the life of a barista - and christ on a bicycle am I going to feel like shit.

9:08 p.m. - 2002-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl