elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one that won't make me sick

Sometimes it amuses me that various sad (my judgement) people cream their pants over my ex-girlfriend's online self, telling her she's "so, so cool" and stroking her already large ego. Because. Well.

Anyway.

-

School is off to a rocky start.

But I led my first classes - they went all right. Not wonderfully amazing, but, I didn't choke,and I think I sounded somewhat intelligent, at least sometimes? anyway.

-

And, I'm on a new drug. One that won't make me sick. One that won't make me crash my car, or make me feel three feet thick. Oh, Huey, how I abuse you. But yes - it seems to be working, I guess, and some days I feel genuinely better, so. Yeah.

-

I feel boring, so. Bye.

11:44 a.m. - 2004-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl