elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ridiculus!

The kittens are spazzing, probably because they know this is the last day they'll get my undivided attention. Because my love is coming home!

Longest. 2 months. evah!

I'm very excited, mostly just to be held, and kissed! i haven't been kissed in two months! Jesus. And then, of course, there's the sex, which, yes. I'm so deprived.

I made a cd last night of kind of sappy love songs.

I'm ridiculous.

Whatever.

10:00 a.m. - 2004-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl