elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kitty poo

Ahaha! Okay, so this is gross, but one of my kittens just took a crap, and then there was a segment of poo that was hanging out of his bum via one of my longish curly hairs! AHH! Poor Georgie ate my hair and then pooed it out but not all of it. So then lucky ME got to pull it out of his bum.

Kittens rule except when you have to deal with poo.

A lot of things rule except for when you have to deal with poo, actually.

Like. Camping. Babies. Dogs. Birds in the air. um. other things I'm sure.

anyway.

-

I don't know what to get my gf for her birthday. ACK!

I'm the worst present-giver ever.

Her birthday is the day before she gets back.

also: yay!

-

I have no deep thoughts lately. Just shallow kitty thoughts. Oh well.

2:41 p.m. - 2004-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl