elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just an entry

I got my laptop back! Thank the great lord above (or below in my case). Now I can do the ultimate time-wasting activity - surf the web (do people still say that? am i behind on the times?) while watching blessed, blessed tv.

Well, afer I write my paper, of course. ha ha. It will never be finished! (or started)

So I have five KITTENS living in my house, eh. It's an adventure. I'm fostering them and their mom until they are old enough to be adopted.

I keep having dreams where they get lost, or die, or turn huge.

I haven't been sleeping well - the mother cat is always awake making noise - and I miss my girlfriend, who comes back on the 26th.

but i have KITTENS.

the end.

11:38 p.m. - 2004-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl