elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spiderman

I think my scalp, where it got burned last week, is now peeling, but it looks like a bad case of dandruff. I am scared to go outside. Send help!

I have some friends staying with me from Seattle for the last couple of days. It's nice. I miss people in my house.

But, alas, my life is so incredibly boring that I am considering doing something drastic, like actually trying to have some fun.

Oh, and I miss my girlfriend.

2:13 p.m. - 2004-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl