elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

amor vincit

My girlfriend's in Italy.

Poo.

She called me this morning from Rome; it was 3pm there, and she had already spent 5 hours in the Forum.

I am SO JEALOUS. It almost overwhelms my missing of her, but, nope.

Today, I am going to a reptile show with a reptile afficionado. I, on the other hand, am afraid of reptiles. Snakes, at least. (especially one-eyed snakes, badum bam).

And yes, this is as exciting as my life gets.

11:18 a.m. - 2004-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl