elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good morning

Beginnings of a good day:

Waking up in my lover's arms, after nine hours sleep - nine! unheard of - with nowhere I need to be today.

She has to get up, though, so I get up and while she checks her stocks, I turn on the tv, turn a few channels - and my boyfriend Joey Fatone is on Sharon Osbourne! I clap with joy; my lover laughs at me.

Yummy coffee, a day of hanging around in my house, studying latin, but, yay!

I can't wait until it is May 7th. When I will have 3 free days in which there is nothing expected of me.

Nothing.

Then I'm taking some more courses, but it won't be as bad as the hell of this semester.

And inside, despite the stress of papers and exams and fucknut profs and other asswipes at my department, I'm happy.

It's nice.

10:44 a.m. - 2004-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl