elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i hate ovid; i do

Things that are weird: reading about yourself in other people's journals.

Things that are weirder: reading about yourself in your ex's journal.

That's kind of all I have to say about that, but, huh.

In 45 days I will be approaching freedom; in 60 days I will move in with my girlfriend; in 410 days I will have my MA; in 99999999999 days I will be dead.

la la la.

There is no room in me for a new wound.

8:34 p.m. - 2004-02-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl