elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

love love love this.

I am so stressed out and have so much to do, yet I am so unbelievably happy, and this never happens, and it's great.

I'm not up on pop culture, I'm rarely reading my diaries and livejournal friends, I check my email to see if my profs have emailed me back and shrug when my friends do, and I spent from 9am to 11pm at school in my office on a sunday.

And it's awesome.

I love this.

Yes.

1:00 p.m. - 2003-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl