elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drunk fucked

Okay, so. I haven't written my three-day novel yet. Cause despite my best intentions, I was drunk as fuck last night, and, I just woke up.

But! Will start after I get a cup of coffee in me and then no rest for the wicked!

*whimper* Starting this hungover is not maybe what I had in mind.

-

That Madonna and Britney thing? So not old, yet. I do have the clips, if anyone wants to catch me on AIM: littlestbirds - but I won't be there for a couple days, possibly.

8:05 a.m. - 2003-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl