elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kittens cars and sex.

My father has bought a 1979 Ford Ranchero.

Woe is me.

-

Last night I turned on the old charm about 100 times its recommended strength and aimed it at the roommate. Sometimes I think that if I tried, I could get anybody to agree to anything, just by the strength of my half truth, half bullshit arguoing method. Throw in some crocodile tears, flip my curls. There was a lawyer on Ally McBeal (an episode, anyway), who got by with talking in a baby voice, crying, and looking cute. If I were a lawyer, that would be me.

But yes. I am now allowed to get a cat. whee! Although the one I've got, the ex-girlfriend's kitten, is The Cutest.

There have been terrible forest fires in BC this summer, though, and hundreds of homes burnt down. The SPCA in the interior has so many homeless animals that the Vancouver branch had to take a bunch in. That's a three-hour drive at least, the poor things.

But yeah, they're full to the brim, and I started crying when I read about it, and yes.

I'm a big big sap.

But: Kitty!

I'm almost glad, though, that it wouldn't be a kitten - because god does this thing have energy. And I don't.

-

I've decided that what I need more than just about anything is to get laid right proper. Soon. Sweaty, sticky, all day sex. Alas, I'll probably just have to take care of myself, because I really don't have time to pick anybody up, and don't have a booty call at the moment.

Boo hoo.

10:55 a.m. - 2003-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl