elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

KITTY

I have my ex-girlfriend's cat for the week, while she and her family go to Disneyland, and, KITTY!

I love cats and tend to smother them with my love.

But since my roomie told me not to get my own cat because of his stupid alergic girlfriend (who I would swear I am twenty times more allergic to cats than her) my master plan is to convince him I need need need a cat, because of this one.

Kitttty!!!!

Of course it's not like I could really afford a cat, but that's too bad for the bank account, really.

She's sleeping behind my tv! She's so cute!

I also dyed my hair from light-golden brown to dark dark brown, and I love it. Of course, give it a week, and the red highlights will leach through. They always do. I can not have a head of hair without some red in it. Le sigh.

9:01 p.m. - 2003-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl