elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

big square glasses

The stupid roommate is away until Wednesday. Yay! And I cleaned the house this morning, so it'll actually stay clean for three days! Whee!

Belly dancing today was FUN. And then I came home, went grocery shopping, bought the new BT album, and cooked myself a nutritious and not-too-huge dinner.

So life is good.

And on thursday I get to go to the Queer film festival in which there is a short film about a lesbian Lance Bass impersonator.

Whee!

At the grocery store the deli clerk complimented my tattoo. Which y'know, is nice, except picture a huge guy (not fat, not muscular, but wide and tall). Now picture him with acne and big, square glasses. And a lisp. Now, remember that my tattoo is on the upper curve of my breast and only visible when, like today, I wear low-cut tops.

Yeah.

We had a whole conversation in which I didn't once say "stop looking at my chest you giant monkey" and intead commented on the state of Religious Studies majors.

Hrm.

6:04 p.m. - 2003-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl