elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

careless feet have got no rhythm

There's somebody on the Teen Choice Awards with a t-shirt that says 'Elegantly Wasted'. That is SO COOL and I want it.

Hmph.

So more proof that I'm a 40 year old in a hormonal 20-something body? I think I have gout. Gout, for god's sake. Which gives me yet another non-life-threatening but pretty uncomfortable disease which usually hits those 40 and above.

Seriously. I've got like, five, now.

But anyway, all day my big toe has been getting really hot every few hours. Not hurting, but just warm, and it's a really weird feeling, like there's a heat pad on it or something. So I searched for 'hot big toe' and in between the foot fetish sites, there's gout.

And let's see the causes - diet, blah non-applicable cause I really don't eat meat ever and that's mainly the bad. But, hmm. Over-consumption of alcohol! Being overweight!

And just think about it, just last night I was drinking like a fish, vodka cranberries all night long, as I got up on the stage to sing kataoke over and over and over.

I ended the night with Careless Whisper - which really, is a sign of just how drunk I was.

Cause really. Careless Whisper, people. I'm never gonna dance again.

So basically, I've got a hot toe, and it's because of George Michael.

8:39 p.m. - 2003-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl