elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wet ass

The last thing I did at work today was try to kick my friend Dave in the bum and get punished for it by slipping on a pool of water and falling on my ass. Like, think banana peel, full back landing fall. In, mind you, the pool of water.

Came home on the bus with a wet ass. Always attractive.

All day it was like that. Drop, drop, forget, fall, drop.

I want to kill somebody.

-

Also, I got bad touched on the bus yesterday!

Good times.

6:57 p.m. - 2003-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl