elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ms. commandopants

I wore a cute little skirt today, and then walked to the hospital for some exercise, but of course, I decided to wear new underwear with the skirt. Underwear that I quickly found out rides up like a motherfucker. Step step step yank it out of my asscrack, step step step yank wiggle.

So after I got my treatment, when I was putting my clothes back on, I just skipped putting the underwear back on.

I'm sure most people go commando all the time, but I'm pretty sure this was my first time while wearing a skirt. I felt dirrrtay. It was great. I haven't had that much fun on a walk home in a long time. Wheee!

2:28 p.m. - 2003-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl