elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

options.

I just totally puked for no reason.

Either: I'm sick.

Or: I'm repressing really big amounts of stress due to

A: My new girlfriend; fear of committment; la la la; the fact that I am avoiding doing stuff with her tonight in order to be alone and miserable.

Or:

B: The fact that I sent my application in today for grad school and I'm afraid I won't get in and my only goal in life will be a failure.

I'm gonna lie in bed and read Camus' The Plague because it's timely, and then go to sleep.

9:32 p.m. - 2003-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl