elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lucky

So the girl. I invited her over tonight, to cook me dinner. Well, no, I mean, she offered to cook me dinner, and I said, why not at my place, since I want to sleep with you and you live with my boss.

Well that's what I meant.

And we talked on the phone for two hours last night and it was nice! And I really do like her, super excessively hot girl be damned.

So.

Yeah.

7:52 a.m. - 2003-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl