elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm getting sexified

Ack! I'm about to go on a first date! And she's really cute, and she's *little!* I love short people. And. And. I'm nervous as hell, dude.

I don't go on 'dates' very much. Is that obvious?

I'm going to spazz out, I can feel it. I'm almost already spazzing out.

See, I do this thing when I'm nervous where I talk and talk about nothing and make hand gestures and am loud and act generally imbecilic.

I've really got to stop doing that.

Anyway.

I have to go.

Meet my date.

8:37 p.m. - 2003-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl