elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm buying the flowers myself.

I burst into tears at work today. Okay, after work, after being made to stay an extra half hour, after starting at quarter to 5 am, after working for 9 hours. Not because of that, though. But because right now, the rain is pouring down in an endless sheet, because I told it to. Because right now, at this moment, all I am is unhappy.

2:15 p.m. - 2003-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl