elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tmi

TMI alert! Maybe.

So, just a quick question, why does my father have to call right after I've, um, indulged myself?

You know what I mean.

*cough*

See, I'm a single girl, you see, and... Yes. It's almost Valentine's Day, on which I am working and then going home alone, if I don't decide to sleep with my co-worker, who I really should not sleep with.

But then, all boneless and comfortable, and my father calls, which completely reverses any relaxing effects.

Makes me mad, it does.

7:55 p.m. - 2003-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl