elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yay beer

I'm drunk and just back from the strip clubs. Woo hoo. Objectificationofwomenfishcakes, I want to be a stripper! I just need to get the body.

It sucks to start feeling drunk only once the cab driver safely deposits you home.

Also: I have a crush on a co-worker, which isn't a good thing, and I have to stop before I sleep with her, or something stupid.

Yes.

Drunkenness is a state I quite like, and in another world where I wasn't quite so responsible, I'd be a pothead smoker alcoholic. Unfortunately, being of the sort of lame kind, and having various lung problems, I'm not any of those things. Whatever.

Drunkenness is also a time to confess, but, other than that, there isn't much to say. Yay, strippers. Yay, alcohol.

I am so shallow.

1:12 a.m. - 2003-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl