elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

from the bronx!

Don't be fooled by the rocks that I got, I'm still I'm still Jenny from the block!

My kettle broke. It won't whistle anymore. It's quite a lovely kettle, alas, but I hate electronic ones, even if they do shut off automatically, and if it doesn't whistle, I am sure to forget about it. This makes me sad.

Used to have a little now I have a LOT!

I've decided I need to find myself a woman, because I miss making out. I'm thinking of stealing a russian poet friend's girlfriend, since she is the hottest girl in the world. But yes.

No matter where I go I know where I came from!

This entry is really a boring, pathetic attempt to subliminally get this terrible song into everybody elses' heads, as it has been in mine for THREE DAYS.

From the Bronx!

10:20 a.m. - 2003-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl