elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I just had a truly frightening post-shower experience. Remind me to exfoliate more often so that my face isn't a mess of dead skin cells. Thank you.

I hate it when I wash my face and end up splashing water all over the bathroom counter, so that the bottom of my multitide of bottles gets wet and I pick them up an hour later and they are slimy from the product residue mixed with water.

I also hate product residue in general. And products. Wait, wait, I'm remembering my dead-skin-cell face, and how nice it looks now! I love products!

--

It seems to me that I spend far too much time in this diary talking about my appearance - hair, face, weight, what have you - for someone who basically doesn't give a damn.

--

Pop culture scary scary things:

Joey McIntyre was singing on Boston Public last night.

Jacob Underwood of O-Town got married. MARRIED! to Janie! His high-school sweetheart! Married!

Jessica Simpson is no longer a virgin. If in fact, she ever was.

And I am this close to buying both Christina Aguilera and Nick Carter's new cds today.

When did the world go crazy? When did I go crazy? Why do I care! Help!

11:53 a.m. - 2002-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl