elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the damage is done so I guess I'll be leaving

One day I will buy a webcam and start a site which showcases my just-woke-up hair. Because it is usually pretty spectacular.

--

So I get to go to SF! Whheeeeeeeee! I'm leaving Halloween afternoon and driving down with three crazy women to get there Friday morning. And then we'll leave probably Sunday night-ish.

Wahooooooooooo!

I am this excited about a four-day trip because I haven't done anything in so long. And road trips are especially fun for me because I don't drive. Ha! There is some guilt involved there, but it's my job to keep everyone awake and in line, and I'm pretty good at that.

But whee! Cramped asses and legs! Driving through Oregon in the middle of the night on Halloween - that is going to scare the crap out of me! Withstanding two of my friends talking endlessly about Babylon 5 and Star Trek whilst the other friend hits on me constantly!

--

In other news, my dad is Ed.

He bought a run-down bowling alley in a small town with hopes of refurbishing it.

My dad is insane.

--

Today I'm going to fucking CLEAN my fucking pigsty of a bedroom, and do about seven loads of laundry, and finish my website for the magazine, and listen to a lot of good music, and now that I've written it down I will actually do all of this.

9:41 a.m. - 2002-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl