elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sick sick sick

Reasons I feel like shit:

1. I have my period.
2. I have a mild UTI.
3. I have a cold.
4. Because I am asthmatic and have a cold, I can't breathe.
5. My long-story health condition is flaring up so half my body hurts.
6. Because of all this: cramps, pee-feeling, sniffling/coughing, not breathing, and pain - I can't sleep.

I also can't sleep because I served coffee to Callum Keith Rennie today (of Due South, Hard Core Logo, lotsa Canadian things) and said stupid things and am thinking about smart things I could have said.

Also I have the songs from Rent (starring of course, Joey Fatone) in my head. Which I watched a bootleg of tonight. Tee hee! I have great friends who find me such things.

So yes. Soon I will have to buy myself something extremely pretty to make up for all this being sick, yo. Stupid body with no immune system!

11:35 p.m. - 2002-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl