elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yeah so.

I stayed up late last night reading Hellblazer comics and was so freaked out I didn't want to sleep. On the other hand, I was so tired I fell asleep in about three minutes.

What are the signs of depression again? Change in sleeping patterns? check. Change in eating habits? check. Mood swings? big check. Avoidance of social situations? check. Um, depression? check.

I'm getting tired at 10 every night. And sure, on the days I work at 5am, that's understandable. But it's not just then. I want to sleep all the time, and I'm eating all the time, and I'm sure I'm gaining weight, and, grr.

So, whatever. It sucks, is all. I hate being crazy for my friends. Like, not returning calls, not going out, just staying home all the time. I suck.

I am, however, going out today, because I have one set of friends that actually makes me feel better instead of worse, which is fabulous, and great, and wonderful, really. They make me feel nice and safe, which is a change for once, really. I'm not used to having friends who care and are nice and who I want to spend time with.

Which also sucks.

So yeah.

11:29 a.m. - 2002-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl