elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pee

Oh mah lord, do I have to pee. And my roommate is in the shower.

Is it too gross to pee in the kitchen sink and then wash it out?

Or I could surrepticiously creep onto my balcony and do the old squat into the drain thing.

Except both of those things are kind of gross.

Damn my female excretory system!

Damn hot chocolate and apple juice and the mocha frappucino, 2 teas, and cappuccino I drank this morning in my 8 hours of working all before 1pm!

Damn roommate and his shower-sneaking ass while I innocently sleep on the lazy-boy! If I were awake, he's usually good about asking me if I need the bathroom before he takes his half hour showers, but, I was sleeping and dreaming about lettuce.

Damn. Have to pee. It's crazy how it just sneaks up on you. One minute, lettuce, the next, urine.

The shower turned off!

The door's opening!

Must go!

4:30 p.m. - 2002-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl