elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let's be shiny together.

So I got this brand spanking new journal - even laid out the big bucks for a gold membership - expressly for the purpose of having a new, clean slate, unread by people I know, place to talk about whatever it is I want to talk about.

Except, I am resolutely not talking about anything mushy right now. Because I'm alone, and I'm fine, and I'm not upset, or mad, just a little, lost. And now here I am talking.

I am wearing a dress and it is blue and frilly. Call the National Guard. Wait, this is Canada. Call the Mounties. Or. Someone.

Anyway.

10:01 p.m. - 2002-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl