elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

law school ahoy

I got into law school!

I don't have time to be incredibly excited right now, but it's in there. I'm also incredibly nervous, but that's because I have no self-esteem, even though I'm obviously great.

ha, ha.

So three more years of gruelling school, after this two, and I will be Elegant Waste, BA, MA, LLB. WOOHOO. I want as many letters after my name as I can get.

11:35 a.m. - 2005-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl