elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just an entry

I'm hungry.

Anyway.

It's J and my anniversary this weekend. WOO. I'm very happy to have crossed the year mark with someone who is wonderful, and good to me, and whom I love more every day. gag, I know.

Soooo we're going to the godforsaken island where I was born, and I'm going to show her the sights, we're going to stay illicitly in my mom's house (she's in france) and we're going to go see an egypt exhibit from the british museum and have lots of sex. in my old bed. ha!

My life, as usual in these times, is otherwise school, school, and more school.

We're having a fuckerware party on Oct 30! wheeeeeeee! sex toys!

anyway.

9:38 a.m. - 2004-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl