elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

liquor? i don't even know her!

Ha! Fucking finally, all my last term things are done.

Now I get to write three (maybe four) more papers, with two long presentations, a million short, while studying two languages, for a whole other semester! woo hoo.

I complain because I can; I choose this forum because none of you know me and therefore can't tell me I'm a boring complaining bitch. Well, you can tell me, but I won't be insulted, because why the hell should I care what you think of me! hah.

Life is good.

10:57 p.m. - 2004-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl