elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stupid lesbians.

I think I mentioned the sisters in here, right? How there are these incredibly hot hot hot sisters, one of whom is a straight but curious girl I hooked up with once a year or so ago, and the other who is really, really cute and apparently very gay? I had my little fantasy about dating the second sister, because, hoo!

Unfortunately I saw her on the bus today. Getting on with this other dyke I know. Holding hands. Both with wet hair.

This other girl? The ex of the girl I'm kind of maybe seeing but defintely sleeping with because WOO.

Small world, people.

11:20 a.m. - 2003-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl