elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy!

I've had such a good three days off, it's hard to remember being so terribly depressed for all those weeks before. Is this the bi in bipolar? The manic in manic depressive? Or am I just moody?

I totally connected with this friend who I've never hung out with alone before, today - you know, the friends who you see in a group all the time but never call or see. But it ruled. I lub her!

I'm so happy I could do a happy dance. It's strange, that I always forget what being happy is like, it's so rare. Or maybe it's not, but depression just overrides any memories of joy.

Wheee!

4:28 p.m. - 2003-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl