elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing really. lapin.

I had disturbing dreams all night, no doubt from watching too much Buffy yesterday.

The worst was when I was somebody's chef, and he decided he wanted me to cook lapin. That's how he put it, and it took dream!self me a while to translate that into rabbit. So I had this pen full of rabbits, and me and some other girl held it over the sink and slit its throat, and all the blood was pouring out, until I was left holding an empty 4 litre milk jug. Because all the rabbit had poured out along with the blood, and had left me with an empty recepticle, and all I thought about was how I had to kill another rabbit.

It was kind of disturbing waking up from all the rabbit innards.

I signed up for Swappingtons, until I realized that I'm a possession whore and really don't have much I want to trade away. I love all my stuff! Even if I didn't like the book, there are memories associated with reading it, or buying it, or whatever, that are precious.

Alas.

11:28 a.m. - 2003-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl