elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tmi

Fucking Jeebus, am I wasted. Luckily I got out of there before I took off any clothes, made out with anyone, or puked.

Staff Christmas Party! WOOOOO!

Um. I wanted to remember three things:

1. The straight fucking hot Persian girl asking to touch the jewels on my shirt that lay right over my nipples. And then Dave giggling about it.

2. The Japanese exchange guy offering me $5000 to marry him so he can get a green card.

3. Dave saying to never assume things about me, because everytime he's assumed something, he's been wrong.

I drank all fucking sorts of stuff, and I took some stuff, and I have to work in, um. Five hours.

See, this is why I don't party, dude. Cause I'm responsible, and, worst of all, practical, and come home early so I'm back by 1, and don't get too fucked up that I can't make decisions anymore.

I should bed myself, but. yeah.

1:12 a.m. - 2002-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl